Capital and Coast District Health Board Home

2DHB board meeting schedule 2021

Board/Committee Meeting Meeting Date Time Location Zoom
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 3 Mar 9.30am – 4.30pm
Note time change
Hutt Hospital, Level 1, Clock Tower Building, Auditorium Room 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 7 Apr 9am – 4pm Boardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 5 May 9.30am – 4.30pm
Note time change
Hutt Hospital, Level 1, Clock Tower Building, Auditorium Room 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 2 Jun 9am – 4pm Boardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 7 Jul 9.30am – 4.30pm
Note time change
Hutt Hospital, Level 1, Clock Tower Building, Auditorium Room 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 4 Aug 9am – 4pm Boardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 1 Sep 9am – 4pm TBC Offsite meeting. 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 6 Oct 9am – 4pm Boardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 3 Nov 9.30am – 4.30pm
Note time change
Hutt Hospital, Level 1, Clock Tower Building, Auditorium Room 876 5068 1844
Concurrent 2DHB Board Meeting Wed 1 Dec 9am – 4pm Boardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital 876 5068 1844
 

Board meeting papers

We publish meeting papers from board meetings in the current year here. For a copy of an older paper, email info@ccdhb.org.nz.

Previous papers

Last updated 28 May 2021.