Names	Title	Skill Set	ICC Leadership Role
Alison Masters	Medical Director Mental Health & Addictions	Medical Leadership HHS Mental Health	ICC ALT member
Dr Alistair Willis	Central Community Mental Health Team	Medical Leadership HHS Mental Health	ICC ALT member Chair ICC Mental Health
Dr Andre Cromhout	Clinical Director Emergency Medicine	Medical Leadership HHS ED	ICC ALT member Acute & Community Care member
Dr Andrew Marshall	Clinical Leader Child Development / Child Health	Medical Leadership HHS Child	ICC ALT member Co - chair ICC Youth member
Arawhetu Gray	Executive Director Māori Health	Māori Partnership & Leadership	ICC ALT Member Acute & Community Care Member
Dr Bryan Betty	GP Porirua Union & Community Health Service	, Medical Leadership Primary Care – Tu Ora Compass Health	Chair ICC ALT member Chair ICC ALT Programme Board member
Christine King	Executive Director Allied Health, Scientific & Technical, CCDHB	Allied Health Leadership	ICC ALT member Acute and Community Care member
Emma Hickson	Executive Director of Nursing & Midwifery, Strategy Innovation & Performance, CCDHB	Leadership Nursing	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member Acute & Community Care member
Fionnagh Dougan	CE, Capital Coast DHB & Hutt Valley DHB	Sponsor	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member
Grant Kiddle	Clinical Director, Surgery Women & Children's Directorate	Medical Leadership HHS Surgical	ICC ALT member
Dr Helen Rodenberg	GP, Island Bay Medical Centre	Medical Leadership – Primary Care – Tu Ora Compass Health	ICC ALT member Chair ICC Mental Health member
James Entwisle	Clinical Radiologist, Director, CCDHB Clinical Director, Strategy Innovation and Performance	Medical Leadership - Strategy Innovation and Performance	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member
Dr Jeff Lowe	GP Karori Medical Centre	Medical Leadership– Primary Care –, Cosine	ICC ALT Deputy Chair ICC ALT Programme Board member Chair Acute & Community Care member
John Tait	Chief Medical Officer	Medical Leadership - HHS	ICC ALT member
Joy Farley	Interim Executive Director Provider Services, CCDHB		ICC ALT member
Dr Ken Greer	Primary Care Advisor; Strategy, Innovation & Performance	Medical Leadership Primary Care	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member 3D Health Pathways Clinical Lead member Acute Community Care member
Dr Kyle Perrin	Executive Director – Clinical, General Medicine	Medical Leadership - HHS	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member Chair Acute & Community Care member
Dr Larry Jordan	GP Tu Ora Compass Health	Medical Leadership GP, Tū Ora Compass	ICC ALT member
Martin Hefford	CE Tū Ora Compass Health	Operational Leadership Tū Ora Compass	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member Acute & Community Care member
Dr Michael Tweed	Executive Clinical Director, Medicine Cancer & Community Directorate	Medical Leadership HHS Medicine	Acute & Community Care member
Peter Gush	Service Manager, Regional Public Health	Public Health	ICC ALT member Acute & Community Care member
Rachel Haggerty	Executive Director Strategy, Innovation & Performance	Director, Strategy, Innovation & Performance	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member Acute & Community Care member
Richard Medlicott	GP Tu Ora Compass Health	Medical Leadership Primary Care – Tu Ora Compass Health	ICC ALT member Co-chair Information Management Alliance
Dr Sean Hanna	GP Ora Toa	Medical Leadership Primary Care – Ora Toa	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member Chair Youth Steering member
Sheryl Hunt	Director of Nursing, Primary & Community	Nursing Leadership Primary & Community	ICC ALT member Acute & Community Care member
Steve Earnshaw	Chief Clinical Information Officer, 3DHB ICT	ICT leadership	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board Co-chair Information Management Alliance

Teresa Wall	Chair, Ora Toa PHO	Operational Leadership Ora Toa PHO	ICC ALT member ICC ALT Programme Board member
	Director Pacific People Health	Pacific Partnership & Leadership	ICC ALT member ICC Youth member